Skip to content

Announcing some exciting changes in leadership!

Change is in the air: Congrats to Dr. Sarah Shomstein who is the new chair of the Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences (our awesome new department name). Former chair Dr. John Philbeck has taken a position as CCAS Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs.  And, Dr. Steve Mitroff has assumed the position of director of the Cognitive Neuroscience program. Congrats to all!