Skip to content

Congratulations to our psychology majors and our doctoral students on their graduation. We wish them all the best of the next step in their journey!

Special congrats to Luther Rice Undergraduate Research Fellows: Jared Axelowitz (mentor Cindy Rohrbeck), Sarah Espinel mentor Paul Poppen), and Nir Liebenthal (mentor Sherry Molock) and our Psi Chi Prize winner Frances Cooke!

Faculty and Luther Rice fellows
Dr. Poppen leads Luther Rice Fellows on stage

Our new PhDs are: Rodrigo Aguayo Romero, Paige Clarke, Lauren Fowler, Darin Galyer, Marta Genovez, Chong-In (Joe) Nah, Samia Ortiz-Hernandez, Ariel Smith, and Chunyue Teng.