Skip to content

2018 Winners

Gold Award Winners

  • Liza Roberts               罗丽莎  - Georgetown University
  • Andrew Allard            安竹     - The George Washington University

Silver Award Winners

  • Kate Jasenski              林洁莹  -  American University
  • Aaron Baum               白翱荣  - Georgetown University
  • Sarah Melton              莫文丽  - American University
  • Matthew Heninger    贺曼行  - University of Virginia
  • Joshuah Bohman       乔舒亚  - University of Maryland - College Park
  • Jack Resnick                仁杰克  - Georgetown University

Bronze Award Winners

  • Olivia Moffett                                   欧丽雅  -  University of Virginia
  • Irene Williams                                  吴琳      -  The College of William & Mary
  • Daniel Sorensen-Tanenbaum       苏丹尼  -  St. Mary’s College of Maryland
  • Jacqualine Asuquo                          杨可琳  -  Liberty University
  • Francis George Kwartin                 弗兰克  -  James Madison University
  • Scott Simpson                                 石刚      -  James Madison University
  • Heidi Schwenk                                 杨冰玉  - The George Washington University
  • Gabriella Smith                               布雷娜   - Liberty University

GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.

Skip to toolbar