Skip to content

2015 Winners

Gold Award Winners

  • Colleen Mulrooney                  孟小兰 - College of William & Mary
  • Austin Price                               贾思庭 - George Mason University

Silver Award Winners

  • Andrew Castillo -                     柯安德 The George Washington University
  • Grace Dwyer                            蕾思 - The University of Virginia
  • Tzara Geraghty                        顾双炎 - The George Washington University
  • Caroline Lebegue                    赵梦莹 - College of William & Mary
  • Michael Ly                                李迈科 - The University of Virginia
  • Luis Rodriguez De Cespedes 罗路易 - The George Washington University

Bronze Award Winners

  • Michael Aposporos                  安文凯 - The University of Maryland, College Park
  • Alexandra Bate                         白美华 - College of William & Mary
  • Brian Bumpas                           賁博然 - Georgetown University
  • Jonathan Deerfield                   约翰 - Old Dominion University
  • Stephanie Hand                        陈宜 - American University
  • Borja Herraiz                             何博 - American University
  • Sungwon Kim                            金星沅 - Johns Hopkins University
  • Danielle Sarns                           梅嘉明 - American University


GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.

Skip to toolbar