Skip to content


Philip Taylor (Postdoctoral Fellow)

Assistant Vice President - Office of Research, University of Cincinnati

Anthony Hamins (Postdoctoral Fellow)

Lab Chief, Building and Fire Research Laboratory, NIST

Reed Skaggs (PhD)

Lewis-Burke Associates, LLC

Michael Tolocka (PhD)

East Carolina University

Emily Wilson (PhD)

Laser Remote Sensing, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Glauco Souza (PhD)

Chief Technical Officer and Founder, Nano3D Biosciences

Andrew Awtry (PhD 2004)

Sr. Director, Process Engineering at Ion Engineering

Mark Moses (MS 2003)

LinkedIn Profile

Eric Fallows (PhD)

Linked In Profile
Leader at Becton, Dickinson and Company

Esra Yonel Gumruk (PhD)

Superintendent at TÜPRAŞ

David Anderson (BS)

Professor of Chemistry, University of Wyoming

Parviz Hassanzadeh (PhD)

US Patent and Trademark Office

Mike Marro (PhD)

Montgomery Bell Academy

Deborah Hill (MS)

April Jewell (BS)

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
LinkedIn Profile

Carly (Levine) Filgueira (BS 2003)

Assistant Research Professor of Nanomedicine, The Methodist Hospital Research Institute
LinkedIn Profile

Kathleen Gordon

Tressa Pierson-Franks (MS 2003)

Brendan McAndrew (Postdoctoral Fellow)

Optical Engineer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Jennifer Herdman (PhD)

Lecturer in Chemistry at Western Colorado University

Erin Adkins (PhD)

Research Chemist at the National Institute for Standards and Technology

D. Michelle Bailey (PhD)

NRC Post-Doctoral Fellow at the National Institute for Standards and Technology

Rachelle Jacobson Golden (PhD)

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Skip to toolbar