Skip to content

Contact Us

Contact Us 

Evangeline J. Downie
Associate Dean for Research & Strategic Initiatives
202-994-9539
edownie@gwu.edu
801 22nd St NW, Phillips 212

Juliana Smith
Assistant Director for Research Programs
202-994-5317
juliana5@gwu.edu
801 22nd St NW, Phillips 212N

Ja’net Burke
School Research Administrator
202-994-2304
janetburke@gwu.edu
801 22nd St NW, Phillips 210B

Jessica Harb
School Research Administrator
202-994-6679
jharb@email.gwu.edu

Alice Kungu
School Research Administrator
202-994-0938
alice@gwu.edu
801 22nd St NW, Phillips 210B

Loren Redman
School Research Administrator
202-994-0350
lredman@email.gwu.edu
801 22nd St NW, Phillips 210B

Gary Reynolds
School Research Administrator
202-994-6449
garyreyn@gwu.edu
800 22nd St NW, SEH 4800

Kristina Short
School Research Administrator
202-994-0002
kshort@gwu.edu
801 22nd St NW, Phillips 210B

 

GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.