Skip to content

Congratulations to the newest Psi Chi Honors Society Members!

Congratulations to the newly inducted members of Psi Chi, the National Psychology Honors Society!

From left to right: Alexandra Kudatzky, Raquel Gerard, Isobel Riant, Anna Ostrow, Alexandra Graves, and Nicole Frost.


GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.